Family

20120622-204907.jpg

About tourdetom

I'm retired. Travel a lot.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Family

  1. Rosemarie says:

    What a handsome family!!!!!With love from Switzerland and Tom…take it easy – to be retired doesn’t hurt – the following years will be beautiful!!!

  2. Tom says:

    You will thrive in retirement. Team Tom has a lemonade stand awaiting you in LA.

  3. Mark says:

    “I’ll be watching you.” Let the fun begin

  4. Kimberly says:

    When I think of the quote “Carpe Diem” it reminds me of you. I’ve never met anyone who squeezes as much life out of one day as you seem to! “May the road rise up to meet you.
    May the wind be always at your back. May the sun shine warm upon your face; and until we meet again, may God hold you in the palm of His hand.” I know, I know! I took some liberty with the traditional Irish blessing. This fits my sentiment better. Safe travels! ;0)

    • tourdetom says:

      Kim,
      Thanks for the card and the I-Tunes gift card — you are wayyyyyyy too generous. I will miss you at the party. But we will catch-up sometime later this year.

      Cheers

      Tom

  5. René Mašinda says:

    Nice family picture! You all look great and happy! Best wishes to Tom’s “TourDeTom”.

Leave a Reply

