Only two work days left…than it will be off to the races. Meanwhile I am getting wined and dined to the nth degree. I guess I will be starting out with enough heft to handle the calorie burn that is coming my way!

Image

About tourdetom

I'm retired. Travel a lot.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Only two work days left…than it will be off to the races. Meanwhile I am getting wined and dined to the nth degree. I guess I will be starting out with enough heft to handle the calorie burn that is coming my way!

  1. Colleen says:

    Love the top picture! My paperwork was final today–June 30. Sorry I can’t join you on your tour, but would be fun to see your tour take you up here. Alas, not a contiguous state! Best wishes on your adventure, I’ll keep an eye on your progress. Colleen

    • tourdetom says:

      So you beat me to the punch! Time to decompress for a while. Are you going to travel or work on your art? Or both?

      • Colleen says:

        Hope to fit art and travel in between grandchild, congregation, part time work, and life in general. I’m very excited for you. I plan on traveling vicariously through your descriptive writings, so don’t scrimp on picts or words!

  2. tadd kelly says:

    i hope you will be available for SOP calls while on the road. On a contract compensation basis, we could send butt balm to your next destination!

Leave a Reply

