Love is a many splendid thing!

Apologies to my wife,
I found the perfect mistress. She had long black ribbons of curls that tumbled down her smooth bare shoulders. What a ride……….what more could I ask for!

US30 from Ranier, OR to Portland!

20120720-091531.jpg

About tourdetom

I'm retired. Travel a lot.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Love is a many splendid thing!

  1. Zach Burke says:

    You take pavement adoration to a whole new level! I look forward to your creative writings on gas station hot dogs.

  2. judy says:

    I thought you were talking about the mountains in the distance.

Leave a Reply

